Torrent Details

T I  - DIME TRAP (2018) [320] [  ]
T I - DIME TRAP (2018) [320] [ ]
Size142 MB in 16 files
ReleasesAdded on 05.10.2018 at 15:25 into the Music category by Unknown.
Status226 seeds & 45 peers.
  • YourBT Visitors

Status This torrent has been verified.

Torrent Description

1. "Seasons" featuring Sam Hook

2. "Laugh at Em"

3. "Big Ol Drip" featuring Watch the Duck

4. "Wraith" featuring Yo Gotti

5. "The Weekend" featuring Young Thug

6. "The Amazing Mr. Fuck Up" featuring Victoria Monét

7. "At Least I Know" featuring Anderson .Paak

8. "What Can I Say"

9. "Jefe" feat. Meek Mill

10. "More & More" featuring Jeezy

11. "Pray for Me" featuring YFN Lucci

12. "Looking Back"

13. "Light Day"

14. "You" featuring Teyana Taylor

15. "Be There" featuring London Jae

Similar Torrents

No Similar Torrents Found

If we find similar torrents, we normally show them right here. We couldn't find anything for "".

Torrent Trackers


Files inside this torrent

icon 1 Seasons (feat. Sam Hook).mp310.7 MB
icon 10 More & More (feat. Jeezy).mp310.4 MB
icon 11 Pray for Me (feat. YFN Lucci).mp38.3 MB
icon 12 Looking Back.mp38.2 MB
icon 13 Light Day.mp38 MB
icon 14 You (feat. Teyana Taylor).mp39 MB
icon 15 Be There (feat. London Jae).mp311.8 MB
icon 2 Laugh At Em.mp37.9 MB
icon 3 Big Ol Drip (feat. WATCH THE DUCK).mp37.8 MB
icon 4 Wraith (feat. Yo Gotti).mp310.7 MB
icon 5 The Weekend (feat. Young Thug).mp311.2 MB
icon 6 The Amazing Mr. F-k Up (feat. Victoria Monét).mp38.9 MB
icon 7 At Least I Know (feat. Anderson .Paak).mp312.5 MB
icon 8 What Can I Say.mp38.7 MB
icon 9 Jefe (feat. Meek Mill).mp38 MB
icon www.Torrent9.PH.html429 B